Ansprechpartner

Mario Winterscheidt

Mario Winterscheidt

Vertrieb 02266 907-37 winterscheidt@gordopack.de
Gabi Stucke

Gabi Stucke

Versand 02266 907-43 stucke@gordopack.de
Ingo Schilm

Ingo Schilm

Versandleitung 02266 907-42 schilm@gordopack.de
Sabine Schiffbauer

Sabine Schiffbauer

Einkauf 02266 907-24 schiffbauer@gordopack.de
Thomas Menzerath

Thomas Menzerath

Vertrieb 02266 907-34 menzerath@gordopack.de
Marc Lutterberg

Marc Lutterberg

Vertrieb 02266 907-35 lutterberg@gordopack.de
Michael Heitz

Michael Heitz

Vertriebsleitung 02266 907-31 heitz@gordopack.de
Patrizia Budeus

Patrizia Budeus

Vertrieb 02266 907-36 budeus@gordopack.de