Contact persons

Mario Winterscheidt

Mario Winterscheidt

Sales +49 2266 907-37 winterscheidt@gordopack.de
Gabi Stucke

Gabi Stucke

Shipping +49 2266 907-43 stucke@gordopack.de
Ingo Schilm

Ingo Schilm

Head of Shipping +49 2266 907-42 schilm@gordopack.de
Sabine Schiffbauer

Sabine Schiffbauer

Procurement +49 2266 907-24 schiffbauer@gordopack.de
Thomas Menzerath

Thomas Menzerath

Sales +49 2266 907-34 menzerath@gordopack.de
Michael Heitz

Michael Heitz

Head of Sales +49 2266 907-31 heitz@gordopack.de
Patrizia Budeus

Patrizia Budeus

Sales +49 2266 907-36 budeus@gordopack.de